A race within the race of humanity

In the spirit of GaGa, I would like to dedicate this post to all who've been supressed, to all of you who aren't aware about it and especially you who are performing all these prejudice!
Everyone has got some sort of prejudice. There is no doubt about it. But when it is a prejudice that effects the way you live and behave against your neighbours in a bad way- there is something that needs to change!
How can a man live with oneself knowing you're making others feel bad? If you can, you're not healthy. So let me make a statement now - YOU ARE MAKING PEOPLE FEEL BAD, WHEN SAYING THAT THEIR SEXUALITY, SKINCOLOUR AND SO ON IS WRONG!

We are all the same. Homo sapiens. Love is love. No matter between what genders. It is the most beautiful thing in the world. And a person with dark skin can be just as smart as a white person.

Take me for example. I've got dark skin and ever since I was little I've been told "oh you listen to good music, I thought you listened to that bad hip hop", or "you are smart. I thought you were the type of person who just skip school when you feel like it", and my favorite "you speak really good swedish".
Yes, I've lived in Sweden my whole life. Wouldn't it be odd if I didn't know the language? And who the fuck are you to know what music I listen to and WHO the fuck are you to decide for me if I get to be smart?

You do not choose how to look, or who to love. Baby, you were born that way!
No matter gay, straight, or bi,
Lesbian, transgendered life
I'm on the right track baby
I was born to survive
No matter black, white or beige
Chola or orient made
I'm on the right track baby
I was born to be brave
It is often I meet rascist people and I've noticed that most rascists are ugly or low-educated (prejudice I have). Is it to compensate your own failure in life?
As for the sexuality. Okey, I'm straight, but if I were gay. How do you get hurt, by me loving a girl?

Kiss my BLACK ass!

And love to Lady GaGa and all cute people out there (most of humanity).


/Sofia

Kommentarer
Postat av: MELI - Musik/Frisyr/Mode/Makeup!

sv taack :D

2011-04-13 @ 23:16:37
URL: http://mmeeli.blogg.se/
Postat av: Lisa ~ Mode & Vardag ~

Chaaa, fin blogg, hur är det med dig? :D

2011-04-14 @ 07:42:59
URL: http://lisaablom.blogg.se/
Postat av: L

tack det samma :)

2011-04-14 @ 10:39:15
URL: http://linnternstrom.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0