That bitch c-razy

Hey Everyone!

I forgot to mention that we are from Sweden. Yeah, I know what you're thinking "Sofia does not look like a Swede". Let's make it clear from the start. My mother (not monster mama) is from sweden. My other part is Somalian, but I'm not familiar with the language.

My greatest hobby is music. I play the guitar and I sing! I've always wanted to play alot more, but I have never had the money for all these lovely instruments. How cool wouldn't it be with a brazz-band?
I'm probably the most annoying person you'll ever hear of. No, not really. But I've got alot of opnions  and I tend to stick to them even when I'm wrong.  And I also love to provoke. I just can't help it. It is so funny! CRAZY is another feature of mine.

Like...

I often sleepwalk. Once I stood up in my sleep and felt like I had to pee. So I figured "let's go to the bathroom". So I start walking and stop by my closet and take a hold the door knobs. I open - close - open - close - open several times. My mom walks in and wonders what is going on. She asks me what I'm doing and I say "I'm looking for the bathroom and I tried getting in to pee, but it was so small." She laughed and followed me to the real toilet. Apperantly I was destroyed, because I couldn't get in to the "bathroom" a.k.a my closet.

Once I just stood up and had a chemistry quiz and I was a really angry teacher. My mom didn't answer correctly so I yelled and then just lied down and went to sleep again.

Ofcourse, all this is facts from my mother, since I've only got a really weak memory. I was asleep, duhh?

So! Now you have a little hum about who I am and who is going to be writing to you! CIAO!  / SOFIA


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0